Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Selby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Selby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Perry

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Larry for 40 years. His office is run with the highest integrity in the industry. They do what they say. You get what you pay for , insurance is no different. I don’t shop rates, Sometimes they are less, sometimes more. I just like knowing I will get straight answers , and honest help when I need it most. Thanks for all you and your staff do for me and my family."

John Peterson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. Great staff !! They all care about your needs !"

Beeker

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can be said about Larry and his wonderful staff? I have been a client for 25+ years and have not considered looking elsewhere. Yeah, you could shop around but the professionalism, honesty, and most of all, they are prompt in returning calls! They have always been there for me, my family & friends. Thanks folks and keep up the good work. Beeker"

Brenda Patterson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Larry as my Insurance agent for many years. He and his staff are always very personable and I feel they alway have my best interest in taking care of what I need. Would highly recommend using Larry Selby - State Farm office for you insurance needs!"

Cora Fox

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Heather and Larry. The customer service is always above perfection and my insurance rates with StateFarm are better than any other agency. The personalized service I get here is worth everything to me! I recommend them 100%!"

Anna Johnson

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always kind and attentive and ready to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend."

Connor Hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillon was amazing! I feel way better about insurance after he explained it to me so professionally. 100/10 for Larry Shelby State Farm and Dillon!"

Barry Hines

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillon Battaglia, sold me Home and Auto insurance and saved us a lot of money. Ever helpful, and a great communicator. I recommend Dillion as your agent."

Keith Myers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Dillon has made dealing with insurance a much easier process."

David Foley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is great and the best insurance agency in the United States."

Dalton Dueitt Dueitt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very kind and attentive when I needed help. Highly recommend."

Mark Rodriguez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Larry Shelby has been nothing but spectacular. The staff is always so friendly and genuinely tries to give you the best rates. Mr. Shelby and his team are definitely on their A game."

debbie hines

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dillon Battaglia State Farm insurance was awesome. He helped us with our home and auto insurance."

Dillon Battaglia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. You will always be able to get a hold of this office when you need to."

Melikaa Mo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best!!! She would help as much as she can! It’s been almost 3 years I’m with state farm and I didn’t have a single issue so far! I’m sure all staff are professional and helpful, but I’ve been working with Heather and I like how patient and friendly she is."

Mark Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Madison from out of state to get my insurance set up prior to my move and she was fantastic to work with. Pleasant, responsive and great follow-up - highly recommended."

Matt Marin

June 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"THEY DO NOT LISTEN to anything that you say even after multiple instances. Out of the last 7 days, I have been called on 4 of them and have said the same thing everytime of I am not interested and to not call. I have said that since the first call but here I am after 4 calls."

john hostutler

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good price very friendly"

Cindy Savary

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry has been my insurance agent since 1983. He and his staff are always eager to answer any of your questions and they never try to upsell you on something you don't need. I appreciate that. Give them a call, you'll be glad you did."

Jeff Heinzelman

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and engagement. Larry and his team have done a great job ensuring our coverage is adequate and affordable."

Oleksandr Bovtenko

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with"

Desi Mora

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agent Larry Selby and their staff is friendly. Always handle my inquires fast and efficiently."

David S

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and Larry was a great help!"

P Busby

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been very pleased with my experience so far. I've gotten good rates and staff is always very helpful. They also keep me on my toes because they have good communication, which is helpful when I'm busy. I highly recommend Mr. Selby and his team."

Angie L

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am so surprised at the kindness and help shown by all agents and customer service I've talked to. Even when something is wrong they tell you with kindness and are caring towards your situation. Really fast call back times too. Thank you for all your hard work."