Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B McCabe

B McCabe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B McCabe
"Larry and his team are phenomenal. He has been my insurance agent since the late 1980s, and has always done right by me. I have had my auto insurance and homeowners’ insurance with him, and have always been very pleased with the service I get. Five stars to Larry and his team! They are really interested in getting the best for their customers. And I agree with the person who commented that there were places with cheaper insurance, but why bother when you know your agent has got you covered, and a new insurer maybe doesn’t? Thank you, Larry and Heather. Five stars all the way! Today Haley at Larry Selby’s office went above and beyond to help me file a claim against the driver who sideswiped me on this past Monday. I was really impressed with her diligence and patience, as a baby boomer with aversions to new technology and distrust of almost everyone in existence (probably spurred by working with the public for more 30 years). She helped me so very much. Absolute KUDOS to Haley and gratitude for her knowledge and extreme patience."
Profile photo of Bryan Rogers

Bryan Rogers

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rogers
"Larry is a very honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dhiren Patel

Dhiren Patel

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dhiren Patel
"Larry and team at state farm provide best auto and renters insurance coverage Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Lizet Lara

Lizet Lara

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizet Lara
"Larry and his staff have been such an amazing experience to work with especially Heather Broussard always helping me and my concerns with my insurance couldn’t ask for a better place to be insured with !"
Profile photo of Denise Rizzotto

Denise Rizzotto

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rizzotto
"Larry Selby and his well qualified staff are a pleasure doing business with. Turning in insurance claims is quick and easy. They keep you informed and in the loop during the entire process. I highly recommend Larry and his staff for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Chino reyes

Chino reyes

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chino reyes
"Larry and his Stuff are always helping me. Heather B.helping me with right price and lower my insurance is was the best! Healther Thank you for be available when I make help."
Profile photo of Riyadh AL jumaili

Riyadh AL jumaili

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riyadh AL jumaili
"I am very satisfied with the service you provide."
Profile photo of Charles Hadley

Charles Hadley

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hadley
"Larry and his staff are always available for any help and questions. I appreciate the fact that Larry always returns notes and phone calls promptly. If he is not available, his friendly and well trained staff handle any issues that may arise. Larry is a wonderful agent with a wonderful team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Im Structxres

Im Structxres

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Im Structxres
"Thanks for the great customer service! I would highly recommend sending family/friends to Dillon for any of your insurance needs, again thank you to your team."
Profile photo of Brian Rabeaux

Brian Rabeaux

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rabeaux
"Best agent ever and the staff in his office is always eager to help and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Brittany Gay

Brittany Gay

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gay
"I have been with this company approximately 23 years. There are cheaper insurances, of course, but there is a REASON I am so loyal. I cannot recall a single time I have received inept, rude, or unknowledgeable customer service from this company. Larry J. Selby has been my agent the entire time, and has such a calming aura about him. He likely knows that dealing with insurance is often because of a stressful event in a person's life, and he is just MADE to have this career. Another person I would like to highlight in Larry's office: Heather Broussard. This woman, man. She goes above and friggin BEYOND to answer your questions, and we are so excited to get to speak to each other whenever we do. This is a person I would consider a friend. She rarely doesn't have an answer, but if she ever doesn't, she will investigate avenues to GET you one, expeditiously. She also checks in with you to make sure your concern has been resolved, throughout. Give this girl a raise..she is E V E R Y T H A N G."
Profile photo of joe elmiger

joe elmiger

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe elmiger
"Very professional and knowledgeable Larry Selby is the best"
Profile photo of SONIA HORANZY

SONIA HORANZY

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SONIA HORANZY
"The care of Larry and his staff is always super amazing. They consistently work to make sure all questions are asked and all issues are handled whether it be a quote to add a new driver, ammendment your coverage advice, handle a claim or mitigate on your behalf. There's a reason why my family has been clients for over 20 plus years and going."
Profile photo of Yazan Sharif

Yazan Sharif

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazan Sharif
"Excellent customer service . Very professional and always there to help you,highly recommended."
Profile photo of ana thomas

ana thomas

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana thomas
"The customer service with Larry’s team is above exceptional. I will not go anywhere else. They are there as a good neighbor and the staff team are always helpful. “Like a good neighbor-SF is there” is what I have with Larry and his team. In fact, my whole family has moved over to Larry’s team for coverage. I have been with SF for over 30 years and won’t leave as I have the agent (Larry Shelby) and the team that works with our insurance needs. Highest recommendations!"
Profile photo of Lynn Perry

Lynn Perry

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Perry
"I have known Larry for 40 years. His office is run with the highest integrity in the industry. They do what they say. You get what you pay for , insurance is no different. I don’t shop rates, Sometimes they are less, sometimes more. I just like knowing I will get straight answers , and honest help when I need it most. Thanks for all you and your staff do for me and my family."
Profile photo of John Peterson

John Peterson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Peterson
"Best agent ever. Great staff !! They all care about your needs !"
Profile photo of Beeker

Beeker

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beeker
"What can be said about Larry and his wonderful staff? I have been a client for 25+ years and have not considered looking elsewhere. Yeah, you could shop around but the professionalism, honesty, and most of all, they are prompt in returning calls! They have always been there for me, my family & friends. Thanks folks and keep up the good work. Beeker"
Profile photo of Brenda Patterson

Brenda Patterson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Patterson
"I have had Larry as my Insurance agent for many years. He and his staff are always very personable and I feel they alway have my best interest in taking care of what I need. Would highly recommend using Larry Selby - State Farm office for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cora Fox

Cora Fox

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Fox
"I cannot say enough good things about Heather and Larry. The customer service is always above perfection and my insurance rates with StateFarm are better than any other agency. The personalized service I get here is worth everything to me! I recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Johnson
"Excellent customer service! Always kind and attentive and ready to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Connor Hernandez

Connor Hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hernandez
"Dillon was amazing! I feel way better about insurance after he explained it to me so professionally. 100/10 for Larry Shelby State Farm and Dillon!"
Profile photo of Barry Hines

Barry Hines

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Hines
"Dillon Battaglia, sold me Home and Auto insurance and saved us a lot of money. Ever helpful, and a great communicator. I recommend Dillion as your agent."
Profile photo of Keith Meyer

Keith Meyer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Meyer
"Great customer service! Dillon has made dealing with insurance a much easier process."
Profile photo of David Foley

David Foley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Foley
"State Farm insurance is great and the best insurance agency in the United States."