Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Selby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Selby

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Madison from out of state to get my insurance set up prior to my move and she was fantastic to work with. Pleasant, responsive and great follow-up - highly recommended."
Profile photo of Matt Marin

Matt Marin

June 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of john hostutler

john hostutler

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good price very friendly"
Profile photo of Cindy Savary

Cindy Savary

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry has been my insurance agent since 1983. He and his staff are always eager to answer any of your questions and they never try to upsell you on something you don't need. I appreciate that. Give them a call, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Jeff Heinzelman

Jeff Heinzelman

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and engagement. Larry and his team have done a great job ensuring our coverage is adequate and affordable."
Profile photo of Oleksandr Bovtenko

Oleksandr Bovtenko

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with"
Profile photo of Desi Mora

Desi Mora

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agent Larry Selby and their staff is friendly. Always handle my inquires fast and efficiently."
Profile photo of David S

David S

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and Larry was a great help!"
Profile photo of P Busby

P Busby

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been very pleased with my experience so far. I've gotten good rates and staff is always very helpful. They also keep me on my toes because they have good communication, which is helpful when I'm busy. I highly recommend Mr. Selby and his team."
Profile photo of Angie L

Angie L

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am so surprised at the kindness and help shown by all agents and customer service I've talked to. Even when something is wrong they tell you with kindness and are caring towards your situation. Really fast call back times too. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Pete Marcell

Pete Marcell

December 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Very helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Karla Wanjiru Njathi

Karla Wanjiru Njathi

December 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Got exactly what I needed (and very quickly). Statefarm's rates are super competitive and having a live agent handle things for me was great. I got all my questions answered and I feel that I saved alot of time!"